Today's society provides people with various ways to lose weight, such as special diets or exercise regimes. Many people believe though that poor food and lifestyle should be addressed first. What is your viewpoint of this situation

In recent century by growing of modern society and using more machine our lives has changed a lot. One of the most impact of such lifestyle is health issues including body mass problems or sedentary. Some suggest special diet or exercises to overcome to such problems thus others suggest to address poor foods and inappropriate lifestyle. I do agree that we first have to change our habits about foods and choose healthy lifestyle. The first and more important approach is that people have to be aware of nutritional value of foods and amount of daily calorie intake for being healthy and fit. Using special diet may help one to lose some weight in short time but not forever. Gaining weight just After quitting a diet is a common problem among people who are stuck to temporarily hard diet. There are various of apps and websites that could help individuals to aware of their BMI and help to aware of daily amount of nutrias