It is a common belief that local people, who migrate to an international country, have to speak the native language of that nation which may lead to severe issues reIt is a common belief that local people, who migrate to an international country, have to speak the native language of that nation which may lead to severe issues related to society as well as practicality.

It is a common belief that local people, who migrate to an international country, have to speak the native language of that nation which may lead to severe issues reIt is a common belief that local people, who migrate to an international country, have to speak the native language of that nation which may lead to severe issues related to society as well as practicality. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement and this essay shall discuss how it has been becoming easier for citizens to survive in a new country despite facing language barriers. Initially, I admit that this situation may have been prevalent in the past, but it cannot be said for the current times as internet connectivity has alleviated the language barriers to a great extent. This means that the advancement of technologies have been improving vividly for two decades which apparently facilitates people to become multilingual through browsing and they are also able to learn new culture and tradition. Therefore, people are more aware of the lifestyle practices followed by people of other nationalities. For instance, there are several applications available on the internet that assist individuals to learn any language. Thus, they can garner any information from those sites which would help them to survive in a new nation. Furthermore, countries willingly permit foreign nationals to reside for either work or education as there is a need for diversity within their population. Additionally, the citizens of host countries cordially welcome the language and cultural difference as they are already aware that many migrants would be unable to communicate effectively. Consequently, residing in a foreign country would not be a big challenge for any newcomers in this contemporary world. To recapitulate, it is irrefutable that people can survive anywhere in the world as it has become easier to learn a new language as well as the culture of a new society because of technological enhancements. lated to society as well as practicality. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement and this essay shall discuss how it has been becoming easier for citizens to survive in a new country despite facing language barriers. Initially, I admit that this situation may have been prevalent in the past, but it cannot be said for the current times as internet connectivity has alleviated the language barriers to a great extent. This means that the advancement of technologies have been improving vividly for two decades which apparently facilitates people to become multilingual through browsing and they are also able to learn new culture and tradition. Therefore, people are more aware of the lifestyle practices followed by people of other nationalities. For instance, there are several applications available on the internet that assist individuals to learn any language. Thus, they can garner any information from those sites which would help them to survive in a new nation. Furthermore, countries willingly permit foreign nationals to reside for either work or education as there is a need for diversity within their population. Additionally, the citizens of host countries cordially welcome the language and cultural difference as they are already aware that many migrants would be unable to communicate effectively. Consequently, residing in a foreign country would not be a big challenge for any newcomers in this contemporary world. To recapitulate, it is irrefutable that people can survive anywhere in the world as it has become easier to learn a new language as well as the culture of a new society because of technological enhancements.