In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In today’s era, overweight is the one of the major health problems. People’s average weight has been increasing day by day, while the health levels are decreasing. Before embarking on my viewpoint, this essay will highlight not only the reason behind this approach but also provides the potential measures to resolve it. First and foremost, I have two major points that why people’s average weight is increasing. Firstly, since people have very haptic schedules in their routine, they do not have time for their health and fitness. As the result, they are being overweight, because to keep body healthy we need to do exercise. Secondly, most of the people eat junk food and street food to save their time. Due to street food and junk food can be eaten easily and it have a lot amount of fat, that is responsible for increasing weight. Moving further, there are two main points of that, how we can stay away from being overweight. First of all, since people are not aware about the problem that can be caused by being overweight, they ignore this problem. If people will be aware about causes of it, they will start taking care of their health. Therefore, government should give knowledge about this problem as heart attacks, diabetes etc. In addition, if companies, where people work, start giving an extra bonus on being fit, people will start to taking care of their heated in the greed of money. In conclusion, this essay had highlighted the reasons and the solutions behind this approach. Most the people are not aware about the problems which are associated with being overweight. If the people will get knowledge about this, they will start taking care of themselves