Today’s schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. with this statement?

Nowdays, , there is an opinion that the school should provide the student with the knowledge that will help him to create a good financial situation and i agree with this opinion Firstly, eighty percent of students are learning a lot of usless things in school and after school graduation they face real life and financial problems and knowladge wich they recive in school does not help them to solve the problems Secondly, we meet usless subjects in school schedule like: music, draw and sport lessons, these lessons are less useful for student's softskills improving and i think at the expense of reducing these subjects, it would be better to add subjects to school materials that teach adults how to be materially prosperous. in conclution: i strongly belive Instead of teaching usless subjects schools should take care to develop student's skills that will help them deal with their financial problems, which is more fruitful for adults.