Many people use the Internet as their main educational resource. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice?

Internet play a crucial role in our life at present time so, people utilize it for various purposes such as getting different types of data about their education or something else. We will mention about the advantages and disadvantages of this factor. For the beginning, talking about advantages, The most essential thing is that people can get lots of informations without going anywhere. For instance, you have shortage of time and you have to prepare an essay about your school or university, you can find ninety per cent of books like pdf and download. You do not need to visit liberaries and book shops, it is both wasting of money and time. As a result, you get resource, you can do and you have more gap of time. Furthermore, except its advantages, it has a number of disadvantages. Internet is an platform which all people can share different kind of things and as I said there is lots of information on internet on the contrary all of them are not reliable. For example, you can find various sites related to your topic but that sites have been created by individuals. Finally informations which that sites contain can not be trustworthy due to the facts they are their works and ideas. In conclussion, we have seen not only the benefit of internet in our life but also the possobilty of being harmfull. That is why, we sould not trust all sites and apps on internet and get the datas from books or sites which is created by governments organization.