Many people use the Internet as their main educational resource. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice?

Nowadays, a number of people take information from Internet resource for their education. This essay will investigate advantages and disadvantages of this practice. To begin with, the invention of internet is a great event for using different porposes. People utilize it due to find or take information, to learn and improve knowledge, to contact with friend and so on. Some students can not buy or take book from library and in that case they can get from internet. Despite this, getting book from internet prevent loss of time and students remain a lot of time to prepare for the lesson. In additional, there is no need to spend money for book. The other advantage of internet that all can use internet anywhere they want and do not have to carry book with them. Nevertheless, there are some disadvantages of internet such as exposure radiation. Using electronic things is harm especially for children and youngers. It causes various diseases, which we list among them cancer, insomnia, depression and others. Therefore, doctors also advise stay away from internet for health. The other disadvantage I can say, internet reduces the ability of reading. People do not want read from the book and they become lazy. Furthermore, information taking from internet is not so trustworthy and books are more confidently than the other one. To conclude, although using internet is beneficial for cutting waste of time, but the drawbacks, such as radiation should also be taken into consideration.