Solving environmental problems is the responsibility of one international organization or the responsibility of each national government?

Environmental protection is perceived to be one of the most crucial factors in determining the development of countries and life quality. Some people believe that natural problems is the responsibility of international organization; contract, others think it’s national government’s duty to solve environment’s related issues. In my perspective, it will be more beneficial if both the national government, and international organization share the responsibility. An environmental problem may look alike, but in different countries it is often rooted in different causes. If there are many green issues, but only transnational organization have the liability, they can not quickly address issues of all nations at the same time. I think each country will have different ways to solve environmental pollution. Therefore, each domestic government should implement variety policies and measures to address the issues. For example, Vietnam’s government have practiced tree planting campaign to restore damaged forests. On the other hand, green issues of all nations in the world are also affected with each other. Because the global warming and climate change which a result of single country, all countries are the factor causing this disaster; hence, concerted efforts by all nations are necessary. International organization which play key role in connecting all nations and promoting global actions to restore ecosystem and reduce greenhouse. They with develop countries will support in providing advanced technology for poor country in solving the green issues. In conclusion, environment protection is a priority issues of worldwide. If there is no join of both parties, it would be impossible to wipe out those matters. I believe that the cooperation of individuals and government actions would make a greater impact on the environment.