Some people think that in the future lot of changes will occur that will improve our society.

As a result of development are taking place many people believe that life will become better. This essay discuss the reasons of positive change, also suggest what kind of changes will occur. The changes that are coming are a positive change because of two main reasons first, the development of technology which makes things easy and convenient for future and second reason is improvement in education system which helps children to get free education with the help of technology. Meanwhile the literacy rate automatically increases and improvement in society take place. For instance, In kerala many youngsters are educated and communicate in english because of good education and technological advancement. However, people nowadays think that in near future they will replace by robots in workplace etc. The entertainment industry also entertain us digitally with the help of 3D tv, games, virtual graphics etc. If the people will not familiar with technology that how to use, surely they will not take any proper advantage from technology. In future changes will not only seen in technological sector but in each and every sector of government, education, agriculture, wildlife and so on. The changes will be seen in positive way in near future which is important for economy and growth of economyIn conclusion, I am totally agree with the advancement in technology that will bring change in society and increases the welfare of the people. Things should be easily available as well as accessible in future for everyone.