should cell phones be banned at schools? Give your opinion.

Cell phone had better to be out of reach of students at schools. This essay will discuss that call phones should be banned at schools. all of us know that how much it will be important for students, to be away from cell phones at schools. students are only at schools for their benefits and bright future, but the condition is challenge because of mobile phones. for instance, students or undergraduates are using their mobile phones in classrooms, even when the teachers or instructors are teaching them, but their parents are still blaming teachers, school, and school's system. However, it is claimed that we have banned cell phones at schools but every thing is going opposite at schools and colleges. pupils find easier whatever is banned at schools even teachers cannot find them or punish them because of breaking the rules and regulations of schools and colleges. one example would be our school where we could do or have whatever want and wherever we want. To sum up, It is beneficial for students to away from all the instruments they use to have contact with their friends and roommate at schools and colleges.