Todays pattern of work if full of stress. What are the causes and solutions?

Nowadays, working pattern is full of pressure and poses more and more difficulties to the workers. This essay believes the main problems associated with negative long term health conditions to majority of people who have problematical stress and poor working conditions, and suggests reducing work hours and improving job satisfaction as the most viable solution. The principal problems with issue of heavy workload in some workplaces are people not being able to think their healt due to high salary for their work. As a result of being stressful, majority of employees who work long hours are more likely to develop heart disease and other serious health problems, and can hardly spend much time to their children and family. Moreover, low quality of job satisfaction related to the lack of cutting-edge technologies may lead to so stressful situations that almost all workers daily life consists of complaining about their job Long hour staffers constitute around 80% of heat disease people in the USA is a bright example. Solutions to these worrying problems are limiting their working hours and providing all new technologies. If employments reduce their staff hours without decreasing their salary, we can eliminate the proliferation of the many health problems. Also, if governments give necessary cutting-edge technologies to the companies, this will be enough to enjoy job satisfaction. For instance, the number of developed countries can overcome the problem of work stress by improving their inside work environment in the whole world. In conclusion, the main problems with the increasing work stress are losing their health and no longer satisfied from their work, and these can be solved through limiting their work days and developing job environment by modern technologies.