It is often argued modern society people think that penalty for murder case is not a way to punish a murderer. However, many people says death punishment is must for the criminals who killed a person. this essay will examine both pros and cons.

people believe death penalty for a person who killed someone or who did a crime is predominantly accepted because that only can reduce crime activities. in addition, strict rules are only make a peaceful environment. The compaigners teaching a lot of advice to the people who doing bad activities but that they are not allowed to their ear to listen, they again and again doing this kind of crimes. Moreover, if the government once give a murder punishment, it will not happen again. For example, most of local villages still doing some own their rules to punish, the criminal who are doing murder these only can stop that bad behaviour. On the other hand, death penalty for criminals among people is not acceptable because that is also a big crimes. We are not a God to punish anyone. We are a Mortel. people argued death penalty cannot a solution to the problems. sometimes the crime s unfortunately happend. So the government should not punish him with death. the government have most of rules to punish a person who killed without murder For instance, Bible says forgive more and more any person who doing crimes because as a God i have been doing. Conclusion, in my opinion, punishment is not a daunting task, the government should punish a criminal another way without murder as well as they should strictly follow it and maintain in a manner ways