Imagine that you will establish your own beauty brand. What kind of promotion concept that you will apply? Give some insight about creative promotion as well

In the first step, I will do a little research on beauty industry trends and define the marketing segment for my beauty brand. Knowing the trends in the marketing industry and defining the market segments for my beauty brand can help me determine the concept of promotions I will carry out. I want to create a fresh concept product with a price around 30, 000 to 150, 000 rupiah. My target market is teenagers between the ages of 16 and 25. The promotion concept I will be using is a combination of a marketing mix that includes products, prices, people, promotions, people, processes and physical evidence, digital promotion techniques via social media, and online advertising via YouTube ads, Facebook ads, etc. I'll also use a brand ambassadors depending on the market segment I'm targeting. The brand ambassadors I use as a fresh concept and target market for teenagers are youthful personal brands as well. In addition, i plan to operate several brand awareness programs through challenges that will be implemented in various social networks used by teenagers, such as TikTok and Instagram. I will also create beauty contents with my own brand. In this way, I can build brand awareness to the market segment that I have targeted. After raising brand awareness, I will hold a giveaway of the beauty products that I have. You can do a challenge on social media and provide a beauty product review platform with prizes. After brand awareness has been built, I will continue to promote offline, either through events at school or campus or by using billboards