with the vest increase in online resource today, Libraries with print books are not a necessity for today's society.

The importance of library which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will further eloborate my view for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this is that tecnology have become essential part of every person's life, so most of people do read online books on their mobile phone. To explain it, due to hectic schedule masses become workaholic and they do not enough time to go library and read books, with the use of mobile phone they can easily read on many applications such as Google, YouTube etc. For instance, in canada, 65% individual's read online books their mobile phone such as, phn, tabs, computer etc. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that print books are more expensive than many individuals not buy the Library books, due to this, they can easily read the online books on their mobile phone. Moreover, if people go library yet, many waste of time. First of all, people stand in the lines then they make a new Library card due to this they have lots of waste time. To recapitulate, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to conclusion that the benefits of online books are indeed to great to ignore as with the use of it masses become can save their time.