the differentiation between the qualities of men and women. People believe that certain jobs are meant for women and some are meant for men according to their traits and strengths.

There is always a debate on the differentiation between the qualities of men and women. People believe that certain jobs are meant for women and some are meant for men according to their traits and strengths. Every person is different from one another hence their capability of handling the task assigned to them also differs. Women have always been good with the multi-tasking and the communication part. They believe in working with the team and getting the work done with perfection not just for the sake of the completion of the task. The jobs like marketing and sales prefer to hire women more than men as they are better at communicating and emotionally connecting with the client. They are much more efficient in presenting themselves in front of the client them a much clearer picture of the task assigned to them. On the other hand, men are much more efficient in all the bold parts of the jobs and handling the major hustle bustle behind the job. They are physically strong as compared to women. The jobs which ask for more physical work, men have always been their first choice. The jobs like finance and security always look up to men rather than women. Men are emotionally strong than women, especially in the workplace. Talking about the disadvantages of each of them at their respective jobs, Women sometimes mixes up their emotions a lot with the work whereas men are much stronger at that point of view. Men tend to get clumsy while presenting their perspective in front of people or their team whereas women tend to ace that factor. I believe both men and women are an initial part of the industry and ace their tasks with full competency and strengths.