describe a subject you are studying

Since graduating from high school and studying at university, subjects have changed a lot. I learned new subjects such as advanced math and economics-related subjects. and English is a compulsory subject that I am studying with complicated grammar structures, pronunciation of words, how to write essays, . . . each skill is different I am taught by teachers teach. Currently we are about to finish the basic ielts 1 2 and I am quite worried about the upcoming final exam. for me, english is challenging because its syntax is totally different from that of Vietnamese. i even told myself that you must have a knack for learning languages in order to be good at english. But it's the complexity that makes me interested in this subject. Learning English is also a way for me to access new knowledge because e is widely spoken all over the world. for example, countries in europe or oven in asian countries also have courses sepecifically for sudents from different countries in the world. in addition, a good level of E will be a plus point in my scholarship application. E is especially important for people working in foreign corporations. Flunency in E not only helps me communicate with partners, customers or colleagues, it also brings many promotion opprtunities for me. I always try to learn English every day because Language is “the infinite use of finite means. ”