Today young people take their own decision and are not dependent on their parents for any decision Use specific details and examples to support your answer

Young people are so immature that they can often make some ridiculous decision on big issues such as their aim of life, taking major in school, making self plan to study and even to make friendship with other youngs. On the other hand, parents are experienced, full of knowledge and virtue and overall a source of great inspiration for young people from where they can take every major and minor decision for their life, study and so on. That is why, taking own decision without parents concern would not only jeoparadize their future but also will be a burden for family, society and nation eventually. Decision from tender brain of young children will lead them into an aimless future, their direction of life will be volatile. Becuase of their immaturity level of interpreting problems in different corner points and taking decision, they will always take unsuitable solution for those problems. This is not a fact but experienced saying. For example, many of school going boys and girls can't understand what major they will take for future specialization. They overwhelm by information, float here and there to collect future prospects of their specialization and eventually take the wrong decision because of thier immaturity of forecasting. Furthermore, they have no experience on real life, its complexity and the survival guide against this cruel world. This is natural because their age is not so enough to earn and learn practical experiences. As they have lack of knowledge, wisdom and also experineces so their decision goes wrong most of the time. Sometimes their thinking gives a solution but not the best especially for the major decision of life and career. This is because they possess lack of experience. Additionally, they have little power of imagination and creativity to compare their own decision with others even if they already take their decision. The brain cell and psychological growth does not permit them to cogitate into deeper level of thinking by which they will be able to compare their decision wiht others. Though it is necessary to give opportunity young people to take decision because of their balanced growth of physical and mental health as well as to be a decision maker in critical moment, this is not applicatble for major decision. In conclusion, young people should not take decisions independently. They should be depeneded to their parents for decision making. This is the key ingredient to success in life.