Boys and girls should be educated in separate classrooms using different teaching techniques Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

I disagree with the statement. Boys and girls should be taught combined using unique teaching techniques. There are several strong reasons on behalf of combined education. Firstly, institutions need not to maintain different class scheduling, techniques and other services. The management of schools and college will run smoothly. There will be no need of increased teachers, stuffs as well as logistics e. g. class room, campus etc. On the other hand, separate education will not only cause a great expense but also rescheduling class time. This will create a significant loss of time, energy and money. Moreover, different techniques will not make the education system effective. If teaching strategies are merged, the students will be benefited largely. Secondly, students will not differentiate between male and female. It is very important to think that every human being is equal. This inherent sense will be developed when boys and girls will be taught together. As for example, employees, who are taught under combined education, can adapt the corporate environment spontaneously. On the other hand, those who were taught separate classrooms feel shy to communicate with different gender. This creates information and communication gap in real life. Thirdly, students can understand the psychology of opposite genders if they are taught in same classroom using same teaching techniques. This will help them in their couple life. Learning together gives them to understand the choice and style of each other. On the other hand, if they are separated then they will always try to violate rules. Because, they will find out the root cause of their separation which lead them to this violation.