Today work is done by machines rather than men. Do you think advantages over the disadvantages?

Indubitably, technology has revolutionised the way we live in. While the work is done by machines, which have some demerits, I would that the benefits observed are enormous. I will discuss the supporting points in this essay. Some reasons are there why the work done by machines at several places is beneficial. The primary reason is reduction in cost. To elaborate, these days several tasks of a work force are completed by machinery; hence The requirement of labour is dwindling. To vindicate, in farming most of the work related to seedling and plugging is accomplished by using equipments. Because of which there is no need of labour, which, saves the expenditures that will be done on labourers. This would have been impossible if the technology was not developed. Augmentation do it, Efficiency and productivity can be considered as other reasons. To exemplify, the work of many people is now completed by a machine because of Which people get their work done in fraction of minutes, no matter people are at Banks, petrol pumps or at any other places. Therefore, usage of machines in every work field is rewarding. On the stark contrast, the use of machines caused some problems such as high cost of installation. To exemplify, the exorbitant cost has made it difficult to approach the technology by all. Consequently, the workers at small scale do not face the stiff competition due to the lack of productivity. Besides, unemployment is the another concern which is Created by excess use of machines. To recapitulate, after discussing the given phenomena, it is evident that the penetration of machines at every field has some disadvantages, but the advantages are much more. Therefore, I believe that the use of machines should be promoted.