Some teachers say students should be organized into groups to study. Others argue students should be made study alone. Tell the benefits of each study method. Which one do you think is more effective ?

According to many tutors, it is commonly believed that pupils should be arranged into the bunch to make them better learners. Others think it is beneficial if students do study their own. In this essay, I will give a careful analysis of both approach and then my personal opinion. To commence with, there are a plethora of advantages of group study. Firstly, it offers adolescents to share experience of any lesson which is going in a class and others get valuable knowledge from them. Secondly, it is easy for the educators to teach all students once. Moreover, teachers can organise various quiz programs in group which helps to learners to upgrade their skills. However, they are able to work with group members in organisation later on. Moving ahead, a number of pupils like to do study individually. In other words, they are not able to concentrate on study in group. In some subjects like mathematics and physics, it is advantageous for them to study alone, due to the fact it is easy to focus on education. Furthermore, numerous children do not like to share their views and knowledge with others. Also, teachers encourage independent study by supplying all subjects with various activities, consequently they accomplish them on their own. To sum up, I believe depending on the topic and situation, teachers should allow pupils to study in any way they want. They need to organise clusters for dull subjects such as history and philosophy but for research topics allow them to study individually because that subjects need concentration