Today, there is no doubt that crime is on the rise in many parts of the world, especially among young people.

Today, there is no doubt that crime is on the rise in many parts of the world, especially among young people. I do believe that there are many reasons of why people do these actions. In this essay, I am going to offer the causes of crime as well as the effective solutions. To embark with the cause, the main reason why children become criminal is that lack of education at school. A good example of this would be Careless of most of teachers because if student do not go to the school and teachers don’t take a control of it, then they could not get a job. As a result, children commit petty crimes to fulfill their daily needs. The forward way might be to control education system in every single school and create profession-based courses for children. By doing this, even unintelligent students can learn profession which will help them in the future. Moreover, in today’s modern world, internet has become a place where students can spend their time. However, nowadays, the young web criminal takes advantage of this and commits fraud on the internet due to the temptation of easy money. For illustrate, according to the ministry of US, in the last decade, 70 percent of hacker actions were committed by teenagers. In my opinion, to tackle this problem, the local community should provide conversations with parents about behavior of a child. To sum up, it has been observed that children do wrong actions because of the lack of primary learning and the temptation of easy money which can be tackled by the governments and their parents.