Today, the quality of life in big cities has become worse. What are the causes and solutions to this problem.

Most people prefer to live in big cities which is already have accommodation for helping people's lives easier. However, the quality of life in big cities become worse from the increasing of environment problems, while this problem can will be solved by the government. To begin with, citizen's lives in large cities become worse from rising of environment problems. The environment was cut down more and more in last few year for a number of people, while the pollution from vehicles, factory, and more continue increase to support number of people. The citizen live with bad air pollution and bad environment that can effect their mind and physical problems. For example, Bangkok, where the capital city in Thailand, had the biggest problem with quality of air: called PM 2. 5. It was numerous effect to Thai citizen health, such as heart problems. Therefore, the increasing of people can effect to their life. Alongside this, the government has a huge responsibility to manage this problem with encourage their citizen. They should make campaign for teaching about the environment problems that effect to people's lives: interesting content on social media. Having more knowledge about the problems in school. Therefore, state is very important to develop their cities. All in all, the problems of environment effect to the quality of living in the big cities. Everyone also have responsibility to solve this problem and learn more about have better live. If no one interested about their society, their society will not develop to be superior.