of high speed transportation such as air planes, t

Nowadays, in favor of high speed transportation such as air planes, trains, vehicles, …, people are going to the trip more times than past and tourism industry has growth too much. Despite of that growth so many arguments occur between experts. Some of them believe that we must use this chance to increase our venue, but in the other sides, experts think this will produce limitless environmental and inhabitant problems. Firstly, I want to talk about the pros of tourism industry. Tourism industry can introduce a country as a place with so many beautiful forests or with amazing mountains to the other part of the world. On the other hand, if international tourists come to a country, they must spend money in too many places like hotel, taxi, shops and so on. Surely, this help to economy of the country and maybe tourism transfer to one of the important incomes of the country like Turkey. But at another side of this coin is disadvantages. Experts believe tourists need water and electricity and this means inevitable destruction of environment. Because we must use more water than normal condition which hurt environment or we should burn more fossil fuels to produce electricity. In addition of environmental problems, some people concern about cultural problems. They say if tourists come to some places, they change culture of area slowly. To sum up, my opinion is the advantages of tourism industry is more than the disadvantages. I think the countries with good management can use the benefits of this industry and at the same time they can reduce the problems.