presentation in schools is good or bad?

In many nations people have put a premium on teaching how to give a presentation in schools. Nowadays, one of the most challenging hot subjects which has recurrently been under the media spotlight is the specific roots that cause this concern. There are predictably numerous arguments for and against this issue, in this regard, the present essay will briefly explain reasons and plus points. As it was mentioned above, the nation’s fondness about teaching giving speeches at schools have some reasons which should be taken into consideration. To begin with, many individuals argue that if they had learned rules of a professional presentation, they would find a better job with a steady income. They, therefore, highly recommend that this skill should be taught at schools. Secondly, this skill can be used for not only seeking a demanding job but also selling products. The more people have ability to give a presentation, the more products will be sold, and the more annual turnover they will have in their business. On the other hand, many individuals believe that plus sides of learning giving presentations at school are by no means negligible. Firstly, it is necessary for a university student to be able to give lecture about research he or she carried out; as a result, if people do not learn this skill at schools, they should spend vast sums of time on it at university. In addition, according to statistics presented by some organizations, some parents who are not qualified and talented teach this skill to their infants in a wrong way. Authorities should prevent this issue by teaching correct ways of presentation at schools. To put in a nutshell, teaching giving speeches at schools is both rewarding and problematic, although having considered the logical points presented above, it could be safely concluded that its positive points like saving time at university or learning this skill in a correct way outweigh its negative points. Increasing efficiency of selling products and finding better occupations are some reasons of this interest.