Topic 3. Some people believe that studying abroad, although expensive, will benefit students greatly.

There can be no doubt that the topic of Studying abroad is one which deserves some analysis. It is the opinion of this writer that completely advocates the idea that it is deserved to invest the huge amount of tuition fees on Studying overseas because it helps students to attain a more mature perspective and it also helps students to improve their independence. Worthwhile Studying abroad is the path, which widens the students perspective. There is no doubt about competitive conditionsư such as unfamiliar environments, cultural shock, etc, that require students to face when studying overseas. In the way of co-existing with those difficulties, students are capable of exploring more about what the actual world is. For instance, students are capable of acknowledging diversity of cultures around the world by meeting students who come from many different countries. So studying abroad is the kind of experience which deserves huge tuition fees. Standing from another side of the issue, it is also figured that studying overseas provides the process of improving student's independence. Living and learning in a foreign country requires students to have everything prepared and done by themselves. If it were at their home, students would have had meals cooked by moms, and have their car fixed by dads. However, studying abroad is not the soft way that compels them to cook by themself or to earn their own money for food. Moreover, when trouble comes, parents are not capable of tackling the situation as they were, so children have to solve the problem on their own. In that way, children grow up with more confidence and success. According to the mentioned analysis, students should stand a chance of studying overseas. It can be seen that studying abroad has widened the student’s perspectives and improved their independent skills. Therefore, the ample evidence and reasons provided can conclude that students should have a chance to study abroad.