Today, the media portrays young people as lazy and disrespectful. Do you think this true? Are young people today worse than their parents, or does ever new generation get criticized by older people

Compaired to their predecessors, most media briefings today depicts the younger generation as mischevous and not workcoholic. I do not agree with this description, due to the changing faces of economy and culture make the generation gap much wider. Today we lives in a world completely different than two or three decades ago, not only owe to the technical advancements in present day, but also to the necessities of the society. Moreover the young people born after 90s enjoy much more privilages in working and education environment so they instinctly think and act uncomman than their parents. However this phenomenon is not a fault in their ideas and personalities, it happened because their ideology is slightly deviate from conservative beliefs of previous generation. For instance many young adults today not prefer to do works consuming more physical labour, insted they use machienes as the first choice, The older generations dissatisfaction about the behaviour of the young people is not a serious social issue because, they always compairing attitudes of the young people with their youth which they spent in time different than present. Furthermore this criticism will repeat from generation to generation as every generation looks about their sucssesors from their own perspectives of perfectness. For example if present youths became parents, they will start to criticize their young ones citing the things that they do not attempt to do in their youth like overuse of technology. The time difference between old and young generation is lead to the conflict of generations in ideologies that mostly higlighted mass media. The view of laziness and disrespectness of the younger generation comes from their attitudes towards tasks in present society. This conflict will extend to the upcomming generations as changing trends in the world.