It is generally observed that almost all high level jobs are done by men. Does it mean that the government should encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women? with this proposition?

It seems biased but truism. A massive amount of high positioned jobs are entrusted with men not with women. Government ought to encourage for the reservation of a certain proportion of the high level and position jobs for the females. However, I do not concur with this notion as it would not be a wise proposition. To commence with, confining the above level posts for ladies will definitely offer flourish of disadvantages. First of all, incompetent and least deserving employees taste the success early can generally build the insecurities and either prevent the others deserving candidates from performing task. To exemplify, in India, it is widely common in civil services and other governments sectors. As a repercussion, talented individuals could always be in jealousy and not outperform the work assigned to them. Furthermore, engross of inept and inexpert performers will certainly hinder the growth of organization. To demonstrate the fact, by the introduction of seats reservation for lassie may turn them to enjoy the status of task while not putting any special contribution at all. Moreover, this factor would hit the economy of the country quite worse. On the flip side of the coin, a few count of human beings assume that by setting a fixed percentage of job for female can prove beneficial to generate the confidence along inspiring them to do better. For instance, entry level women might be getting a motivation by seeing the same gender working at higher post. In the long run, lassie will produce plethora of new ideas and this visualization leads towards fruitful journey in the work atmosphere. To conclude, I would pen down by asserting that this method of reservation of few seats for a particular sex may be false in the eyes of another one and be the cause of injustice. Henceforth. our society should be cured from this sort of partiality.