The use of cell phones he increased rapidly in the twenty-first century additionally, cell phones can now be used for many purposes besides making phone calls. what are the advantages and disadvantages of cell phones

In this modern era use of cell phones has increased remarkably it is not only used for making phone calls but can also be put to use for many other useful purposes which are not at all possible previously. In this essay we will discuss both pros and cons to d using cell phones and how this could be helpful while buying cell phones. Firstly seing the positive side where cell phones due to the global connectivity where any one sitting distance away can be well connected to there family and loved ones. Secondly through the use of mobile phones one can get information on any random topic through the access of internet facility available in cell phones. Coming to the negative side where face to face communication has been avoided like people are always using cell phones for there connectivity and they avoid interacting and meeting people physically. Also as cell phones are available for children’s where they are always playing games and surfing which is negative for them as they are not concentrated on there studies this could be negative for there upcoming future. This essay has highlighted various positives and negatives of using cell phones so one should be careful while buying cell phones for any reason.