Today the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. Older people should continue to be involved in the workforce agree or disagree

Nowadays, it has been observed that longevity increased ability to do work. Having expectations with life by people risen than past. Thus, older people will continue to do work; Nevertheless, in my opinion, retired age employee will be half paid by company for that work after age also. I totally agree with the given statement. To commence with, senior citizens shall continue to do work, which they do prior to as demands of the best means of life due to working after age of 60 reduce physical and mental health hassles owing to the fact that aged people would not like to get leisure time as they felt loneliness as they had spent whole life by doing work. To illustrate, numerous developing countries has been provided specific jobs to retired employees instead of only pension. Consequently, they can be engaged with work schedule, which may keep them fit internally and externally. In addition, another profound argument is that carry on occupation at elder age will be reduced generation gap between them and youngsters. Since, oldest can become more aware about new generation by interacting with them at job, and they will be tried to understand their ideas and cooperate with them also they can learn new technology. For instance, a piano genius has never been discovered, if he did not take part in extra-work. Therefore, relations will be stronger than previously among grand parents and children. To conclude, Although I strongly believe that older people will extend their work period due to the fact it would build better society of people, who thinks similar way since conflicts can be decreased in the future.