Today the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that, the increasing sales of goods to customer it mirrors the power of ads and not the satisfaction of the community for they are sold. A Lion's share of society favours it, however, the rest go adverse it. The following paragraphs would shed light on my personal perspective a long wide an opt example. I see eye to eye with the central idea for various reasons. First and foremost, companies spend a lot of money on advertising the products and the mainly used to advertise famous personalities and celebrities for enhancing their sales. Therefore, these particular methods have been blissful for firm owner to influence the masses to buy there products. To substantiate, there is an epitome of effective adwards in this salad days. Several firms have been advertise such commercials on roundabout that, if any person buys any item with that people can get 60% cashback on the similar product. So, this thing makes people tend to buy it. On the loggers head, some critics go against the above discussed assertions that, the main drawback is sometimes, plethora sellers offered good discounts due to the reason that, they want to sell their outdated stock to consumers. Moreover, the advertisement plays vital role to help masses to choose best items but not for to buy unnecessary goods. Last but not the least, there is an one and only quote that people should follow ''all the glitters are not gold''. First of all, individuals should think twice not to buy a useless products. Hammering the last nail, I am of the opinion that advertisement is blissful for people to buy products and also for firm owner but useless consumer goods customer should not to buy in real time.