Individual can do nothing to improve the environment only governments and large companies can make a difference with this opinion?

Environmental problems are increasing at alarming rate however some people state that environmental issues are to be enough to solve by citizens thurs it can Only be done by the government or well developed industries this essay will highlight the reasons for my complete disgreement with the statement along with the view compelling examples. Human beings are the only creatures who are accountable for this issue. There are ample of ways in which individuals can help to curb air pollution. By using less car transportation or carpooling can far more helpful to government. If people will start using public transportation there would be less traffic congestion and air pollution. Addition to that, in order to diminish environmental pollution people can telecommunication, which is good for both of us and authors. For example, they do not have to commute for work. Thus, pollution question will not arises. More over, the other way is if individuals start follow three Re rules it can be halt to this issue. Addition to these people should use eco friendly products are either they can reuse or recycle the product because of this many problem will solve like a litre spreading on earth and plastic which has been thrown by people on the river will not take marine life anymore. For example last year's survey conduct and researches prove that 70 to 80% of the water contaminated by the humans activity. To conclude, even though it seems insurmountable for individuals, but I firmly believe that it can be solved by humans by using public transportation and using the three Re formula.