Aircrafts have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. some people consider it a good trend but some people oppose it. discuss both views and give your own opinion

In modern times, using airplanes in food transport has become highly controversial, it mainly used in places where these foods can not be planted or the time of implantation is gone. While it can be argued that a variety of people think that this orientation is extremely useful, another opinion is that we should put this type of transport in our consideration. In this essay, i will explain both sides of this argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are numerous benefits from aircraft transport. Perhaps, the chief one is that it has a beneficial direct effect on developing countries which are suffering from the shortage of a number of fundamental foods. This is due to the fact the aircrafts can transport fruits and numerous vegetable types immensely quickly and save a plethora of children from famine and consequently death. In addition, the economy of the countries will be increased and enhanced due to the frequent importation and exportation between nations. This leads to raising the funds that are acquired from these treatments. Despite these arguments, there is a case of the idea that governments do not depend on transportation by planes. The main reason is that planes take more time in the transportation. As a result, a number of goods and products will be deteriorated and perished, which in consequence losses a lot of money and adverse impacts to the economic importance. Also, another drawback is that flying planes in the air, numerous time has an adverse effect on the environment. This because Carbon Dioxide released into the air that affects the Ozone layer. If governments do not put some regulations for this unique type of transport, the problems from it will be increased. To sum up, I strongly believe that air transport is extremely essential in our societies, on the contrary some controls should be added to it. Although there are a number of drawbacks from transportation by planes, authorities now do their high best to resolve these problems which in finally provide a good service for humanity.