Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays few pupils are doing part time jobs while getting education. Although this tendency may lead to negative results, the number of young people who sacrifices education for work is growing. I believe that this problem has certain causes and can be solved by taking special measures. It is apparent that most of the students who work have financial expenses to meet. One of the main cause of this problem is high tution fee of colleges and universities. Some families cannot afford these high cost institutions for their children. Consequently, these students have to work to pay their college and university fees. The other cause is living expenses. Students study away from their hometown and have to pay for accommodation such as food, entertainment etc. As it is often hard, to cover these expenses. Students forced to earn money to afford their living. To me, that the problem of students working during their studies and results in lower quality of education and has no benefits at all. Thus, it should be solved on governmental level. I can suggest two possible solutions to this problems. Firstly, the government should make the higher education free. For instance, this result can be achieved by financing educational establishments from country's budget, it will not only make universities and colleges accessible for everyone but also reduce the number of working of working students. The second solution is promoting unpaid e-learning such form of education doesn't required a lot of resources to be maintained, as a result students don't have to move their homes and can plan their school the way they prefer. In conclusion, I believe that mainly lack of financial resources causes the students to work, but this problem can be solved by lowering the amount of financial expenses students have to meet.