why people prefer to go through several cosmetic surgeries? give some reasons of why people are undergoing these procedures and are their any benefit or disadvantages related to it?

Nowadays, cosmetic surgeries have become increasingly popular among celebrities as well as ordinary people. Firstly, this essay will discuss these phenomena, including imitating celebrities and enhancing their looking. Secondly, this essay will demonstrate the advantages and disadvantages of this matter. On the one hand, the foremost reason people prefer to expose themselves to such a procedure because they are influenced by a celebrity’s style and look. Furthermore, some people are having some issues that affect their appearance like overweight. For instance, the BBC News reported that a man with 400 kg had done a cosmetic procedure to reduce weight. Therefore, the majority of people put themselves under such surgeries to be like their favourite celebrity. On the other hand, exposing to aesthetic procedures has benefits and disadvantages for the people themselves and their families. The greatest disadvantages of this kind of operations are that people put themselves under a colossal risk if the results of the procedure have not as expected. The NNC News published that 2 per cent of these surgeries have ended with bad results. Obviously, this kind of approach is to benefit people facing issue with there look. Hence, many doctors advise not to undergo these procedures unless there is a significant reason. In conclusion, every year, a plethora of people are exposing themselves to aesthetic surgeries. This essay has discussed the reasons for this phenomenon. This essay also has illustrated the benefits and disadvantages of such operations