Today, students can benfits from widers information throgh interent. Some people think that tradition schooling disapper soon. Do agree or disagree?

As the world develops, technology is getting enhanced and more intelligent innovations are born, thus most youngsters nowadays are able to access a diversity of information via the internet for instance. However, I do not unify with the comment of traditional schooling will be erased soon since children will presumably be stress and free of proper monitoring. To begin with, it is agreeable that adolescents can have more opportunities in extending their academic with the internet because of its informative details. Hence, parents are currently encouraging schools to teach online instead of letting students obtain knowledge in a traditional method as usual. Nevertheless, this changes could influence the children because this unthoughtful action is true to prevent them from conferencing their friends thus juveniles will get miserable and once human's mood has been unstable, then they hardly concentrate on any particular things. For example, some teenagers have been earning along well with their daily life routine. Therefore, a sudden settlement to switch their life originate a lot of pressure on them as they require to adapt to the environment quickly. Consequently, these consequences will swap their behaviours toward to study and leave a plunge in their pedagogical. On the other hand, folks are expected to be unable to observe their kids learning as they are busy with their tasks from work during the morning. Therefore, without full monitoring, children are not afraid of being caught cheating on homework for instance or even have the intention of playing online games whenever the monitors being careless with their activities. Furthermore, a semester exam will be indeed to operate as the are various chances for students to fake the examination. Consequently, these habits inspire the juvenile to do mischievous kinds of stuff behind others, as a result, they will be distinguished by society and might even commit illegal fraud to citizens. On that account, we can have a thorough image of motivating teenagers to have full access to technology. To sum up, enhancing students' methodology of studying by preventing them to go to school in a customary procedure has linked to numerous issues. Therefore, I strongly disagree with the statement of the topic since the content of this essay has pointed out two major problems which lead to harmful impacts on juvenile's life.