In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

In this contemporary world of technology, everything we need is available on the internet. Daily news, nowadays, got viral with the help of modern gadgets and high-speed data. Moreover, numerous e-platforms are available to have a sneak peek of literature. I strongly believe that this tech-savvy world will soon acquire all the libraries and newspapers. There are some major benefits of reading stuff online. First of all, almost everyone has access to high-speed data, which makes it easy for them to stay up to date about their surroundings. Moreover, newspaper wastes a lot of paper every day which cause a serious threat to the society and environment. As we all know every day thousands of trees are trimmed to be converted into papers. Just imagine how much trees and papers can be saved by limiting the usage of newspapers. Furthermore, a considerable amount of labor is required to dispose of the newspapers after been read. Hence, these advantages are insisting the society limit the use of newspapers. In addition to this, to buy a book, not only we need money but a room for their storage is also an issue. For example, various online apps and sites such as amazon books, kindle, and, readbooks. com provide a wide range of material to read at a reasonable price. As a result of this, people are shifting from the traditional way of reading to the modern approach of browsing things on the internet. To recapitulate, the affordability and availability of technology with gadgets will shift a major section of society to online media, and soon the printing industry for newspapers and books will disappear.