without challenge and obstacle

I feel frustrated again, my writing process is not going well. Yet, I know this feeling, it comes from when I have been low mood. Moreover, I'm surrendered by these I know that in this period of process very important because if I lose my attention, my ambition, they pulled me a very depressed area which will destroy my process in many aspects. Anyway, I must be honest that's very cheer up me. Since, without challenging I cannot say myself, you achieve with great deal of hard-working a long period of time. So the obligations is waiting for us in the way we choose without of them why we have to push ourselves. I believe honestly the main reason is human achievements streamed from diffuculties the horrible face of the cosmos, but we created by essence of this horrible matter, and most core talent of our beings may be survival among this struggles after the second but the most value of human soul should be creating between life and death. Today is weather awfull but it doesn't matter for the future weather which waits to be perfect clear up, but first time to mixed up with darkness because of no matter of what is darkness, it keeps the wisest gift which needs and wishs sheds light on after a many centruies beyond the grave yard of humanbeens for the futures without that everythings from today seems meaningless. As soon as lightly days humans will say once more from hearth Sapare Aude.