Nowadays, the Investigation into the history of houses or buildings where nations live is grabbing more folk’s attention in several countries. This article will outline clearly the reasons for this trend also the methods for collecting the data.

Nowadays, the Investigation into the history of houses or buildings where nations live is grabbing more folk’s attention in several countries. This article will outline clearly the reasons for this trend also the methods for collecting the data. Interestingly in each community, we have people who are fond of the old days and curious to know all details to share them as stories with their children in the future. Moreover, they believe that the person cannot build either the present or future until he appreciates his past. Undoubtedly, the Elderly’s passion for telling stories about the original families who lived in their apartments earlier is living proof of this idea. For instance, my grandfather is proud of possessing a house owned by a prestigious family 20 years ago. Therefore, the importance of the past is playing an essential role in our current and coming lives. In addition to that, treasure or jewelry draws up people’s attention tremendously and sometimes buys lands, buildings, or to discover them. Recently, a local study has demonstrated that 80% of the Jordanian nation is looking to find gold in their homes as an economic result of the high rate of unemployment. However, this is not limited to Jordan as the study established projections that in 2050 more than half of the world will purchase homes only for finding gold. For example, I know a close friend who only buys apartments where rich people live or visit as he wishes to be rich. Thus, the hope of finding jewels depends on various facts or beliefs and contributes majorly to purchasing a new house. In my opinion, having technological improvements in our life gives us wider resources that help any person to find such data. Research on the internet or browsing social media applications make the easier and quicker, whereas humans in the past should read some books or ask the neighbors in the same area. In conclusion, the person has its character and culture that play a crucial role in their desire of knowing the history of houses. Despite having numerous advanced technologies and developments, I assume asking the neighbors is the best option to obtain such information.