Today, since meat is causing some health problems, many prefer to be vegetarian. . . . Opinion?

In more recent decades, the consumption of fleshy productions has extremely decreased. Most strongly believe that meat has a great deal of negative aspects for healthy life style, while others cogitate that flesh is the major nutrition which shares powerful energy for organism. In this article, i'll make a diagnose both sides and mix my own opinions. On the one hand, meaty products provide different needful elements as well as nutrients for human body, including battery for activity, power to develop organs and base to turn blood constantly. Red meat boosts energy levels and brain health. For example, presently, a huge time of my life balance is dedicated to studies. The whole day, i am tremendously occupied with them. But every once in a while my immune system goes down immediately, which means to recover and continue my staffs my body needs adequate strength. So at this moment my mother cooks some meat or meaty meals, after eating them, i commence my classes with a strong immune system. On the other hand, depending on the defenition of many, flesh is the first factor to early death. In fact, consuming it surplusly causes to increase the risk of certain types of cancer. Moreover this nutrition makes a contribution to different diabets and heart diseases or other strokes. Due to this reason, people who want to live long would rather be vegetarian. Instead of meat, they select to eat nutritious feed. In conclusion, today the demand to the flesh is falling steadily time by time, since many prefer to be vegetarian. Many are feeling strongly that it has a wide veriety of problems for healthy system, when others claim that meat is one of the production which gives more energy. Analyzing both views, i've tried to come each one seperately.