Today, selling without social media and e-commerce is impossible. In your opinion, how significant are the roles of social media and e-commerce in selling the product? If you have to create a beauty campaign concept in social media and e-commerce, what kind of beauty campaign will you create?

The role of social media, especially e-commerce, is currently very significant for product sales because it can reach different locations of buyers without having to meet face-to-face. In using social media, brands can use marketing tools such as FB and IG Ads to be able to advertise products according to the target market's desired brand. Besides that, brands can also use macro and micro-influencer services to review their products on IG and Tiktok so that brand awareness increases. In the use of e-commerce, brands can also present beauty consultants who can help answer questions from potential customers regarding the condition of their skin so that potential customers can buy products that suit their needs. Brands can also activate the export store feature in e-commerce such as Shopee, which can reach overseas markets so that they can reach more customers. Some of the beauty campaigns that can be created by brands are the “Beauty in Equality” and “Green Campaign” campaigns. In this “Beauty in Equality” campaign, the goal is that the products can not only be used by women, but men can also use these products because taking care of the skin is very important for all genders. In addition, the "Green Campaign" campaign aims to support the current state of the environment, such as from packaging that does not use non-recyclable materials and brands can work together with going green institutions such as waste4change where customers can exchange finished products to institutions. it to get a reward. Besides that, brands can also do CSR such as planting 1000 trees to keep the air clean.