Today , people can use the internet to learn about the culture and lifestyle of the people of other countries . So, there is no need to travel to other countries to learn their culture. Agree or disagree.

Discussing the first point, the most intrinsic one is that uninterested and monotonous. To justify, not only I, also if masses not travel the various nations, and they get information through internet undoubtedly, when they have not interested. To exemplify, when America, Canada and other countries people travel India then they gain abundance knowledge about Indian culture with plethora of curiosity. For instance, if they are having greens with maize chapati then they will without a doubt, thanks to the India. On the contrary, multitudes have not visit other countries when they can not enjoy entertainment. To further strengthen my point, a numerous time folks got incroccet information through internet. With the help of travel they can clear our misconceptions. To cited of the view that, In 1985, the hindustan newspaper says that the women can not go to Soudi Arbia. Despite this, in few cases females which are live in this country then they cover face with burka. Conversely the prime minister of Canada Ambark Obama was traveling this place that time they said that there are myriad of ladies which are available in Saudi Arabia and they do not wear all the time cover their face.