Today people are living in a throwaway society where they use things for a short time only and then throw them away. What are the causes of this and what problems can it lead

poverty rising, due to low income and without a job. These kinds of could be. Currently, time in more masses are taking the stuff of which it already has used by rich families. However, those are only do using for a limited time for. nowadays, more than people are coming to urban areas for a better lifestyle. Because, where they are already living, that's where has not job vacancy and facilities. For example, a village has limited employment and who has the best degree, for not here available work. Therefore, they are changing their direction towards the developed city. When they did not get a place for living, then those human's do use used stuff for survival. Some time occurred with them like got a job and has no rest for a room or could be too expensive, that's why the homeless public has to sleep on throwaway things on. Secondly, the major problem is that cloth or daily using through can be big diseases. But no one knows that many people throw used needles with them. When a tramping human does laying as well as taught with the body, and then in case of H. I. V moreover, deadly reactions or direct death. One big issue is no food because hobo people have only that loafing which got by trash. To conclude, the Government should give a job there, where those are coming. who people do wrong work after wastage medical stuff fall with them, which only for donation, this is should not do.