in many countries people do not do enough to recycle their used material .What do the reasons for this ? what do you think can be done solve this issue

There is not doubt that recycling plays a substential role in mitigating the pollution issue. However, there are some countries do not do care enough about recycling. There are reasons behind this trend, which I will explain in the following lines, and I will also recommend some measures which can be used to resolve this problem. The main reason that some people do not care about recycling their staff is the lack of awareness; in other words, they do not know the importance of recying for them and the surrounded environment as well. If someone educates them about the benefits of do this action, they will do it immediately without prior thinking. According to a study conducted in university in 2008, the number of people who receyled their waste increased 20 % in China, and this was because of awareness campaigns that the chiness authority organized for the public in 2007. This shows that teaching people about the importance of the enviorment is a kay factor to encourgae them to do more recycle. Another significant reason is the lack of necessary tools. In many conuntries especially the developing ones, there is no equipments that can help citiziens to recycle their wase. This can discourage many people from recycling since buying these machines can be expensive and not affordable by everyone. However, there are several ways that governements can take to encourage people to recycle. They can give rewards to individuals who do more recycle. Moreover, they can arrange for events to teach people about the effects of receycling. In conclusion, there are many reasons why people do not do enough recycle. However, there are serveral ways to convince them to do consider recyling in their lives.