Keeping a animal in a zoo is curel in 21 st century

It is curel that keeping a animals in captivity they have their own life own shelter and feeling Many people visit captivity to see the different type of animal like tiger lion leopard beer deer Although Many individual capture photos of animal who kept there and make fun with animals some people visit for their general knowledge as well as research More ever many foreigners are attracted and come to visit there that helps to earn foreign currency and it seems very beautiful and attractive having zoo in a country because of this many people found employment in zoo to take care about animals food, health and their houses. Keeping a animal in a captivity is curel. Many people protest against captivity they should free from captivity and face many problems some Trainer cannot treat well in zoo it cause serious injurious to animals. If this happen continuesly we rearly found the animal in forest rather than in found in zoo Although they have limited food to eat in captivity and small place to live in sometimes it cause death of animals due to this problem and many people kept animal in home for their securities and sometimes it happen opposite and they attacked their owner and it may caus death of owner In my opinion keeping a animal in a zoo is curel and it may harm people sometimes who visit there and some animal escape form prison and may affect citizen In conclusion Animal should free from captivity they have their own life and shelter and we do not have any right to destroy their shelter and kept in zoo