Should universities be free or have very low tuition? Why or Why not

University, which is critical for the development of future human resources in each country, is unquestionably asserted to be free or have very low tuition. I completely agree with this concept, as I feel that graduates will be key components in developing countries over the next decade, despite the fact that some of them are unable to complete a degree owing to a lack of financial resources. Students may be required to pay high tuition costs to complete a university degree, which some parents cannot afford. This is the primary reason why some students choose to drop out of college. For example, Cambodia has the highest incidence of children who have dropped out of school since high school, despite having strong academic records, because their families are poor and cannot afford to pay for the schools. As a result, if university education is completely free to all, there will be more graduates. In terms of the country's benefits, the government generally requires the next generation's ability to generate knowledge in order to improve the country. To be a part of the country's progress in every field, students must be young and dynamic. Some engineering graduates, for example, are currently employed in the development of infrastructure. This simply reflects the building industry; there are other areas as well, such as medical, agricultural, and commercial sectors. Those individuals will be able to put their knowledge to good use in order to help the country flourish greatly. Finally, I am convinced that free higher education benefits both people and society