Some people believe that old public buildings in the city should be restored while, other say that this should be demolished and new buildings should be build instead. discuss both sides and give your opinions

Section of society deem that old public building should be regenerate which are situated in the city whereas, other opine that instead of rebuild it should be removed and constructive new buildings this essay shall delve into two contrast view with my concern. on the one hand, It government rebuild to building then they can save their historic period memories because when tourism travel at any City or country they only travel because of the popularity of building which is why if they remove old building then some people do not like to visit there. Besides authorities should install the 3D Roberts, provide support to old building's wall even they should overlap to whole buildings due to these, people attract more with these amenities. Despite visiting their still they want to visit again. on the other hand, people feel safe when they visit at new buildings they have not fear about any incident because this building construct with terrific support, endow all the facilities and well air conditioned. Moreover, new buildings cover the less space because now buildings build with prototype design which is not only save the money but also saves space when construct with the new building take entrance fee also. Conclusion, although old buildings are not safe for tourism yet this building has their popularity and importance rather than new buildings.