More and more people are not balance their life between work and daily life. What are the causes? What are the solutions to balance their life?

In the prevailing scenario, majority of individuals are working and people should have balance their life between work as well as lifestyle. However, this essay will shed light on causes and solutions of above stated notion which is being elaborated in my impending textual. To commence with, it has insurmountable reasons why people are not balancing their life. Due to era of inflation, both parents are working and they want to live luxrious lifestyle and also to fulfill their basic requirements. Owing to this reason people are working for long hours. As a result, it leads to put highly impact on their children lifestyle as well as family relationship. For example, an article published in The Tribune magazine, in 2019 showed that in America, more than 45% of individuals are not spending their time with family members due to working for long hours. On the flip side, the feasible solution of this problem is that individuals should give quality time to their parents as well as children. Moreover, people should spend their weekend holidays, so that they can be given proper time to their parents and children. Therefore, it leads to put great impact on their individuals lifestyle as well as family members, they will not suffer from depression due to spend time with family members. For instance, the survey conducted in India which revealed in 2017, 41% of people spent their holidays with family members and overcome their stress and also relationship bond had strongest. To recapitulate, working for long hours seem to be an effective measure to fulfill their desire needs, but there are some feasible solutions are afforementioned to balance their work and life.