Today people are living in a throwaway society where they use things for a short time only and then throw them away. What are the causes of this and what problems can it lead to?

These days people are using the products for certain times only these are called use and throw. companies are behind this kind mentality. This creates environmental problems in our entire ecosystem. To begin with, in the past 10 years back companies generate money from selling the product and repairing the product but at present companies focus solely on releasing new products. This is because, companies follow different strategies to increase their profits in that they changed the people mentality by encouraging the public to buy their upgraded products every year. More over, there is no differences between new product and old one but with the help of technology they just slowing the product or creating new problems for that product. For instance, wall street journal report says that in the year 2017 Apple made one software upgrade for their entire iphones to slow the iphones. As a result, people are buying new products due to companies forcing the people to buy new one. Furthermore, problems in the future the entire environmental eco system will damage. The reason is, all this wastage damages the earth soil due to this agriculture will reduce and also a plethora number of chemicals mixed into peoples drinking water by this people health also damage. For example, in the year 2020 the state of Andhra pradesh people suffered due to because of chemicals wastage mixed into drinking water and vegetables. Thus, people entire health system and environmental will damage if this use and throw continuous like this. In conclusion, the public also thinks about buying new products because it is creating ample problems and companies' mentality also should change; perhaps not they will also be ready to face environmental problems.