Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problem.

In this contemporary society that we are overwhelmed by the fence competition, nowadays nowadays pollution is big problem in some country and also traffic. Many academic contend that it has beneficial impact on common masses. While other harbour that it has detrimental effect on people. This essay will delve/elaborate both positive and negative effects on pollution it is not best way if increasing petrol price to solve and this will lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are a myriad of reasons to advocate such creations. However, but the most preponderant one lies fact is that the trend of petrol incease not beat way becuse theseday every one have own car they doing job is becoming significant. It has long been considered perfectly justified by many to assume that pollution is having great influence on people. A classic example of this occurring is statistics conducted by UN demonstrate that approximately sixty percent American scholars follow this trend. In addition, there are a wide range of solutions to address this problem, but the most effective ones are not remote or complicated; they are accessible and practical. A relevant example is nations world over have observed a dramatic shift in the opinion of public regarding this agitation. In the light of the above discussion, it can be concluded that impact of petrol price less is not solve problem is prominent, although it has a number of drawbacks that should be well handled.