In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home ?

There are many people, who always prefer to rent their house, instead of buying their own house in some nations. However, it has myriad benefits and down draws, which will discuss futher. To begin with, there are two principal advantages. Firstly, it is beneficial for those people, who do not have adequate funds to buy a new home. In other words, there are many middle-class families, who are totally depends on their monthly earnings and they do not afford much money, because of their rudimentary needs. For example, according to a survey done in 2015, in India there were 48% of population, who had been leaving on rented houses. Secondly, it also allow to have a house for those, who are doing their jobs from one place to other place. For instance, an article published in times of India newspaper that most of the people do their work outside of their hometown and they hire a room on rent. On the other hand, it also has some disadvantages. First of all, rented a house is totally wastage of money, for those, who can buy their own home. Such as, the money which they spend on rent have no count instead of paying bills they should buy their own space, and rest of the money they can save for future. Lastly, they Also do not alter the house as per their desires, because of the property belongs to someone else. In conclusion, rented home can have some merits and demarits depending upon persons abilities.