Today parents are more involved in their children’s education.

One of the most important issues of recent decades is the concern of parents about kid’s pedagogical quality. In this respect, the obvious question is whether it is necessary for the families to worry about their children’s learning and try hard for their educational success. Some people may hold the view that families stress in this view is not acceptable and they should let the educational system in schools to lead them in the best way. I contend with this way of thinking and my own feeling on the subject is that emerging new methods and new technologies caused parents to get their kid’s education in priority. I will explicate my viewpoint in the following paragraph. First and foremost, a lot of families nowadays are more educated than their parents in past. In the meantime, this will help them to be sensitive about the educational problems of kids inside and outside of the home by solving their schooling problems make the way smooth, and show the success route to them. Indeed, this thought could have a significant and valuable impact on the development of the educational progress of children. According to the findings of one survey in successful families magazine, I had read that if families have higher education, the probability of their children’s achievement will increase. Therefore, I can tell you the impact of this attention is not something you want to neglect. The second pivotal reason that is worth being taken into account meticulously is that in the past decades most families had more children in the house and can not attention enough to kid’s school obstacles. In my opinion, these days the families with bringing fewer children in their life try to increase life quality and somehow they get involved with their children's educational subjects more than past years. I would like to illustrate my point with an example, a couple of years ago one of my friends establish his startup business, I had asked him how can you succeed in this way, he said, he was born in a family that his parents pay heed to his ideas most of the time and make the route clear for him to expire and develop his thoughts.